Where to find your closest retail outlet.



Our Small World is the leading manufacturer and wholesaler
for high quality designer baby & children’s formal wear inluding
flower girl dresses, boys suits, christening gowns, boys tuxedo's,
christening tuxedo’s, christening suits and rompers, boys outfits,
babies girls baptism gowns, baby girls party dresses, pageant dresses,
special occasion wear, communion dresses, communion suits.

ALL = Retailer stocks most garments
Girls = Retailer stocks a reasonable range of girls dresses/accessories
Boys = Retailer stocks a reasonable range of boys items
Chr. = Retailer stocks a reasonable range of Christening/Baby outfits
unmarked = Retailer stocks some/few items but can order all products 

Girls White Doves Bridal Fyshwick ACT 2609 (02)6239 2663 www.whitedovesbridal.com.au
Girls Roseys Bridal Wear Fyshwick ACT 2609 (02)6280 9088 www.roseysbridal.com.au
Toffee Apple Kids Uriarra ACT 2611 0434864844 www.toffeeapplekids.com.au
Girls Mac Donalds Childrens Wear Macquarie ACT 2614 (02)6251 2660 www.macschoolwear.com.au
Girls, Boys Carlee Childrens Wear Nicholls ACT 2913 (02)6230 2411 www.carleekids.com.au
Girls Saying I Do Nicholls ACT 2913 (02)6230 9810 www.sayingido.com.au
Kid's Bedroom Club St. Peters NSW 2044 (02)9516 2811 www.kidsbedroomclub.com.au
Effie Bridal Mosman NSW 2088 (02)9969 3000 www.effiecouture.com.au
Girls,Christening Stellina Cute Couture For Children Mosman NSW 2088 (02)8065 5734 www.stellinacutecouture.com.au
Pink Apple Lane Gladesville NSW 2111 (0414)996 185
Girls A Brides's Blessing Wentworthville NSW 2145 (02)9636 7135 www.abridesblessing.com.au
Jean Fox Parramatta NSW 2150 (02)9683 6446 www.spurling.com.au
Lilys Attic North Parramatta NSW 2151 (02)9683 5459 www.lilysattic.com.au
Boys, Girls Angelic Moment Castle Hill NSW 2154 (02)9899 4188 www.angelicmoment.com.au
Christening, Boys,Girls Little Bambini & Friends Merrylands NSW 2160 (02)9682 1951
Girls, Boys A New Creations Wetherill Park NSW 2164 (02)9757 1824 www.anewcreations.com.au
Girls Moda Bimbi Liverpool NSW 2170 (02)9602 2281 www.modabimbi.com.au
Si Bella Bridal West Hoxton NSW 2171 (02)9712 7032
Sweet Elegant Creations Belmore NSW 2192 (02)9750 2900 www.sweetelegantcreations.com.au
Cloud 9 Kids Bankstown NSW 2200 (02)9791 9977
Girls The Perfect Occasion Marrickville NSW 2204 (02)9568 1000 www.theperfectoccasion.com.au
Pinkjelly/ Kylie Lynch Menai NSW 2234 041 481 7016 www.pinkjelly.com.au
I Do Brides, Grooms & Formals Menai NSW 2234 (02)9543 0182
Brides to Be Somersby NSW 2250 (02)4340 5205 www.bridestobe.com.au
All Sunday Best For Kids Buff Point NSW 2262 (02)4390 0192 www.sundaybestforkids.com.au
Girls, Boys Shazzam Toronto NSW 2283 (02)4959 1236 www.shazzam.com.au
Bella Rose Boutique Nelson Bay NSW 2315 (02)4984 3233 www.bellaroseboutique.com.au
Girls, Babies, Indi Kids Maitland NSW 2320 046 741 4200
Mod Bodz Maitland NSW 2320 (02)4934 2959
Just Mum & Me Singleton NSW 2330 (02)6571 3066
Boys Best Dressed Men (Spurling) Tamworth NSW 2340 (02)6766 3999
Girls Nu Image Bridal Showcase Tamworth NSW 2340 (02)6766 3227
Leonie's Bridal and Formal Armidale NSW 2350 (02)6772 4696
Girls, Boys All Things Wedding Glen Innes NSW 2370 (02) 6732 3231 www.allthingswedding.com.au
Melanie Jayne Coffs Harbour NSW 2450 (02)6651 6048 www.melaniejayne.com.au
Girls Lasting Impressions Bridal Wear Grafton NSW 2460 (02)6642 2877 www.graftonbridal.com.au
Brite Sparks Ballina NSW 2478 (02)6686 6918
Christening Lil Miss & Master - 23 West Street Wollongong NSW 2500

0410308550 / 0410569019

Illawarra Wedding Centre Port Kembla NSW 2505 1300 388 842 www.sizemeup.com.au
Girls Wedding Bells- Berry Nowra NSW 2540 (02)4422 4578 www.wedding-bells.com.au
High T Bridal Nowra NSW 2541 (02)4422 7972 www.hightbridal.com.au
Girls Beautiful Brides Leumeah NSW 2560 (02)4620 9569 www.beautifulbrides.net.au
Girls, Boys Karana Weddings Young NSW 2594 (02)6382 7477 www.karanaweddings.com
Girls KidzKollection Young NSW 2594 (02)6382 6199 kidzkollection.com.au
Girls Affordable Bridal Gundaroo NSW 2620 (02)6236 8150 www.affordableb.com.au
Your Hearts Desire Albury NSW 2640 (02)6021 1128 www.yourheartsdesire.com.au
Girls, Boys Brides of Wagga Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 (02)6921 4460
Flower Power Florist and Formal Temora NSW 2666 (02)6978 1399 www.flowerpowerflorist.com.au
Christening Griffith Kids Entire Hire Griffith NSW 2680 0427 925 370
Girls, Boys Hawkesbury Wedding Centre Windsor NSW 2756 (02)4577 2224 www.theweddingcentre.com.au
Girls Princess Bride Bathurst NSW 2795 (02)6331 9322
Girls J & J Brides and Formals Orange NSW 2800 (02)6361 2499 http://www.jandjbridesandformals.com.au
Girls The Wedding Shoppe Dubbo NSW 2830 (02)6882 5122 www.weddingshoppeandeventhire.com.au
Royal Bubs N Tots Dubbo NSW 2830 (02)6882 9565 royalbubsntots.com.au
First Impressions Broken Hill NSW 2880 (08) 8088 3743
Glamour Gowns & Heels 0409 762 271 www.glamourgownsandheels.com.au
Girls Just Formals Darwin NT 0800 (08)89812830 www.justformals.com.au
Christening Sugar & Spice and All Things Nice Moil NT 0810 (08)8927 3132
Christening Unique Bomboniere Creations Anula NT 0812 0434513810
Boys Fe's Variety-Fe's Fashion & Decor Katherine NT 0850 (08)8971 0841
Boys Mavik's Menswear Alice Springs NT 0870 (08)8953 1232
Girls Vanilla Bridal Tauranga NZ 3112 64 7579 4452 www.vanillabridal.co.nz
Davis Bridal/ Riccarton Florist Christchurch NZ 8023 64 3343 3652 http://www.davisbridal.co.nz/
Sugar & Spice Chermside QLD 4032 (07)3350 4595 www.sugarandspice.com.au
Girls Preloved Bridal Oxley QLD 4075 (07)3716 0601 www.prelovedbridal.com.au
Girls,christening, boys Make It Invitation Rocklea QLD 4106 (07)3161 7969
Girls After Five Bridal and Formals Underwood QLD 4119 (07)3808 4099 www.after5.com.au
Baby 'N Things Mount Gravatt QLD 4122 (07)3420 0075 www.babynthings.com.au
Girls, Very Special Celebrations Rochedale South QLD 4123 (07)3040 8002 www.veryspecialonline.com.au
Vada Creations Carindale QLD 4152 0417783195 www.vadacreations.com.au
Girls Brides By The Bay Capalaba QLD 4157 (07)3823 3600 www.bridesbythebay.com.au
NifesKGabri Brides n Grooms Ashmore QLD 4214 (07)5667 9762
Little Angels Couture Benowa QLD 4217 0417799413 www.littleangelscouture.com.au
Girls Hara's Clothing Karalee QLD 4306 0400016688 www.harasclothing.com
Girls Ferrari Formalwear & Brides of Toowoomba Toowoomba QLD 4350 (07)4639 4916 www.spurling.com.au
Boys Hannas Toowoomba QLD 4350 (07)4632 2099 www.hannastoowoomba.com.au
Out and About Fashion Stanthorpe QLD 4380 (07)4681 0600
Girls,Christening Tan- Talize Fashion's Roma QLD 4455 (07)4622 8007
Boys Brenorrs Roma QLD 4455 (07)4622 1699
Wrappers Charleville QLD 4470 (07)4654 2381
Girls Sugar & Spice Outlet Strathpine QLD 4500 (07) 3205 5700 www.sugarandspice.com.au
Angelic Bridal Caboolture QLD 4510 (07)5495 5333
Forever Bridal Maroochydore QLD 4558 (07)5443 6198 www.foreverbridal.com.au
Girls, Boys Rendevous Design Kingaroy QLD 4610 (07)4162 4608 www.rendezvousdesigns.com.au
Wedding Daze Maryborough Maryborogh QLD 4650 (07)4123 1099
Bizy Kids Bundaberg QLD 4670 040 362 0432
Cool Stuff 4 Kids Bundaberg QLD 4670 040 777 2828
Shoes Gladstone Bridal Gladstone Qld 4680 (07)4972 4603 www.gladstonebridal.com.au
Bridal Affair N-Rockhampton QLD 4701 (07)4922 3555
Heilbronns Biloela QLD 4715 (07)4992 3087 www.heilbronns.com.au
Under The Veil Sarina QLD 4737 (07)4943 0000
Ninety Eight % Angelz Andergrove QLD 4740 0408 550 415 www.98percentangelz.com
Bizy Kids Mackay QLD 4740 0403620432
Heads Bottoms Toes North Mackay QLD 4740 (07)4953 1680
Girls, Boys Jill Burston For Brides Mackay QLD 4740 (07)4951 2747 www.jillburstonforbrides.com.au
Girls, Christening,Boys La Petite Boudoir Mundingburra QLD 4812 (07)4779 6767 www.lapetiteboudoir.com.au
Wedding Gowns by Melinda Hermit Park QLD 4812 (07)4728 1255
Uptown Kids Clothing Aitkenvale QLD 4814 0417 033611
Kidazzle Mt Isa QLD 4825 (07)4749 5437
Boys Playtime Mt. Isa QLD 4825 (07)4743 2288
Ingham Underagers Ingham QLD 4850 (07)4776 3277
Boys Iggulden's Men' s Wear Tully QLD 4854 (07)4068 1295
Girls, Shoes Romeo & Juliets Bridal Cairns QLD 4870 (07)4031 8880
Girls, Boys Spurling Bungalow/Muirheads Suit Hire Bungalow QLD 4870 (07)4051 2090 www.spurling.com.au
Boys Col Jones Pty Ltd Thursday Island QLD 4875 (07)4069 1118
Christening Migi Clos Shop Thursday island QLD 4875 (07)4069 1711
Boys Atherton Juniors Atherton QLD 4883 (07)4091 2732 www.juniorsonline.com.au
Louisana Cooktown QLD 4895 (07)4069 5585
Girls Adelaide Bridal Centre Evandale SA 5069 (08)8362 2291 www.bridalatspurling.com.au
Christening Bimbi at Newton Newton SA 5074 (08)8337 4446
Christening Parthenon Emporium Prospect SA 5082 (08)8269 3266 www.parthenon.com.au
Girls, Shoes Princess Collection Prospect SA 5082 (08)8344 1731 www.princesscollection.com.au
Girls AAA Bridal Gawler SA 5118 (08)8522 6347
Girls Hills in Hollywood Adelaide Morphett Vale SA 5162 (08)8326 9799 www.hillsinhollywood.com.au
Boys Baby Essentials Mt. Gambier SA 5290 (08)8725 1646 www.babyessentials.net.au
The Barossa Kid Nuriootpa SA 5355 (08)8562 1864
Random Little Wishes Pt. Pirie SA 5540 0458 656 666
Christening, Boys E Street Clothing & Accessories Port Pirie SA 5540 (08)8632 1869
Girls, Jewellery Island Brides Hobart TAS 7000 (03)6236 9663
Girls, Boys Hobart Formal Moonah TAS 7009 0409823524 www.hobartformal.com.au
The Mulberry Tree Rosny Park TAS 7018 (03)6244 3493
Little White Boutique Launceston TAS 7250 (03)6334 4442
Girls.Boys Timeless Elegance Launceston TAS 7250 (03)6334 8998 www.timelesselegance.com.au
Tinkerbells Launceston TAS 7250 (03)6334 1432
Girls Franks Bridal Latrobe TAS 7307 (03)6426 1113 www.franksbridalandfabrics.com.au
Boys Stork Talk Devonport TAS 7310 (03)6424 4667 www.storktalk.com.au
Girls Lush Bridal Ulverstone TAS 7315 (03)6425 2350 www.lushbridal.com.au
Kupid Kidz West Sunshine VIC 3020 (03)9310 1660
Girls Kids Palm Deer Park VIC 3023 (03)9390 0988
Girls Tommo's Angel Unique Weddings Wyndham Vale VIC 3024 0402 233 703 www.tommosangel.com.au
Cherish Wedding & Christening Supplies Airport West VIC 3042 (03)9338 9393
Girls Lady Stardust Gladstone Gladstone Park VIC 3043 (03)9338 2564 www.ladystardust.com.au
Christening, Girls Glory Wedding Creations Brunswick VIC 3056 0401514433 www.gloryweddingcreations.com.au
Nitsa Childrens Wear Brunswick VIC 3056 (03)9380 4615
All Kidz Design Update Epping VIC 3076 (03)9408 8884
You're Invited Invitations Doncaster VIC 3108 (03)9857 6297 www.yourinvited.com.au
Girls, Boys, Shoes Celebrations-Weddings and Christenings Balwyn North VIC 3104 (03)9857 8588
Girls Eternal Weddings Camberwell VIC 3124 (03)9571 4376 www.eternalweddings.com.au
L'Amour Bridal Boutique Blackburn South VIC 3130 (03)9899 9461 www.lamourbridalboutique.com.au
Girls, Curtsy Bridal and Formal Wear South Croydon VIC 3136 (03)9723 3121
Girls, Boys, Christening Kuti Pie Lilydale VIC 3140 (03)9735 3185
Girls Formal Wear of Melbourne Wantirna VIC 3152 (03)9800 5022 www.formalwearofmelbourne.com.au
Maad Candles and Giftware Ferntree Gully VIC 3156 (03)9763 1119
Girls, Christening Vicky & Alex Childrens Wear Clayton VIC 3168 (03)9544 8747
Carousel Brides Dandenong VIC 3175 (03)9794 6366
Sunset Bridal Frankston VIC 3199 (03)9783 3181 www.sunsetbridal.com.au
All Wedding Belles- Geelong Batesford VIC 3213 (03)5229 8008 www.weddingbelles.com.au
Girls Pearls and Roses Couture Geelong VIC 3220 (03)5222 2191 www.pearlsandroses.com.au
Christening Blossom Boutique Warrnambool VIC 3280 (03)5562 6888
Girls Dubois Boutique Warrnambool VIC 3280 (03)5561 2848
Wedding Promises Melton VIC 3337 (03)9746 6898 www.weddingpromises.com.au
Girls J & K Embroidery Horsham VIC 3400 (03)5382 5933 www.jkembroidery,com,au
Girls Mildura Bridal Boutique Mildura VIC 3500 (03)5023 2733
Boys Casual Collections Mildura VIC 3500 (03)5021 0347 www.casualcollections.com.au
Girls Roundabout Kids Children's Wear Bendigo VIC 3550 (03)5443 8745
Girls, Boys,Shoes Twinkletoes Kidswear Bendigo VIC 3550 (03)5442 9889
Deblu's Echuca Echuca VIC 3564 (03)5480 7200
Deblu's Wedding Dreams Kerang VIC 3579 (03)5452 2668
Boys,Girls, Shoes Michele's Bridal Shepperton Shepperton VIC 3630 (03)5831 2288 www.michelesbridal.com.au
Stylish Children's Clothing & Formal Wear Shepparton VIC 3630 0412582845
Girls, Boys Skadoodle Kidzwear Cobram VIC 3644 (03)5872 2444
Esplana Bridal Wodonga VIC 3690 (02)6056 5644
All Purple Pumpkin Narre Warren VIC 3805 (03)9704 7480 www.purplepumpkin.com.au
All Kerri's House of Bridal Warragul VIC 3820 (03)5623 3768 www.houseofbridal.com.au
Thera's Boutique Traralgon VIC 3844 (03)5174 3612 www.familyfriendly.com
Michelle's Traralgon Traralgon VIC 3844 (03)5174 7666
Sugarbabies Traralgon VIC 3844 (03)5174 3994
Girls, Boys Val's Bridal Boutique Sale VIC 3850 (03)5143 1230 www.valsbridalboutique.com.au
Oopsi Daisi Bairnsdale VIC 3875 (03)5152 1241
Sabrina Moda Mornington VIC 3931 (03)5975 6084 www.sabrinamoda.com.au
Maria Marone Couture Wonthaggi VIC 3995 0438 483502 www.mariamaraone.com
Suits West Leederville WA 6007 (08)9388 0870 www.suitsformalwear.com.au
Adorable Affordable Nedlands WA 6009 (08)9386 3677 www.adorableaffordable.com.au
Lollipop Couture Mt. Hawthorn WA 6016 (08)9444 4827
Girls, Boys, Shoes Legends Bridal House Joondalup WA 6027 (08)9300 0133 www.legendsbridal.com.au
Little Horrors Mt. Lawley WA 6050 (08)9272 4089
Girls Pearl's Bridal Guildford WA 6055 (08)9377 2377 www.pearlsbridal.com.au
Girls Bridal Elegance Noranda WA 6062 0407383750 www.bridalelegance.com.au
All Pretty Pink Boutique Sinagra WA 6065 0403 934173 www.prettypinkboutique.com.au
Hush Kalamunda WA 6076 (08)9293 0111 www.kalamundaweb.com.au
Armadale Wedding Centre Armadale WA 6112 (08)9399 3865 www.armadaleweddingcentre.com.au
All Catholics Corner Canning Vale WA 6155 (08)9456 1777 www.catholicscorner.com.au
Boys J & L Kingsley Clothing Munster WA 6166 (08)9418 7225
Girls, Shoes Bunbury Bridal Boutique Bunbury WA 6230 (08)9791 1290 www.bunburybridal.com.au
Girls,Boys Stepping out Bunbury WA 6230 (08)9792 5505
Girls Donna T Albany WA 6330 (08)9841 6336
House of Babes Kalgoorlie WA 6430 (08)9021 8218
The Green Door Gallery Kalgoorlie WA 6430 (08)9021 6557
Bubbles Boutique Geraldton WA 6530 (08)9965 4855 http://bubblesboutique.com.au
Boys Tiny Giant Geraldton WA 6530 (08)9964 1330
Boys Taylors Store Halls Creek WA 6770 (08)9168 6185
Amber Rose Designs Kwinana WA 6966 0408913411